Private Enterprise Advisory Council

National Chair

Mr. Steve Seale
SAP America

Vice Chair

Mr. Bill Carmichael
American Bail Coalition

Private Enterprise Council Members

Mr. Jeff Bond

Ms. Sano Blocker
Energy Future Holdings

Mr. Robert Jones
Pfizer Inc.

Mr. Kenneth Lane
Diageo North America, Inc.

Mr. Bill Leahy

Mr. Kelly Mader
Peabody Energy

Mr. Michael Morgan
Koch Companies Public Sector, LLC

Mr. Daniel Smith
Altria Client Services

Ms. Cynthia Bergman
Exxon Mobil Corporation

Mr. Roland Spies
State Farm Insurance Companies

Mr. Pat Thomas
United Parcel Service

Mr. Bob Williams
State Budget Solutions


Membership Disclaimer

ALEC provides a forum to facilitate the exchange of policy ideas from a variety of perspectives. ALEC model policy and resolutions are developed by ALEC members and may or may not reflect the positions of any individual member, company, association, or non-profit.